weeknight meal planner

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

 

Monday, July 28

Mexican Macaroni and Grilled Corn

 

Read more

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!
 

Monday, July 21

 

Pesto Tortellini Salad

 

 
 
Read more

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

 

Monday, July 14

Eggplant Sloppy Joes

Read more

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

 

Monday, July 7

 

Tofu & Veggie Stir-Fry

 

 
 
Read more

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

Monday, June 30

Groovy Garbanzo Burgers

  Read more

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!
 
 

Monday, June 23

Easy Cheesy Tortellini

 
 

Tuesday, June 24

Lettuce Wrap Gyros with Chicken and Green Tzatziki

 
 

Wednesday, June 25

Indian-Style Sloppy Joes

 
 

Thursday, June 26

Grilled Cod with Blackberry Sauce

 
 

Friday, June 27

Moroccan-Spiced Pork Chops

 
 

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

Monday, June 16

Penne and Green Beans with Burst Tomato-Tarragon Sauce

Tuesday, June 17

Fish Tacos with Corny Guac

Wednesday, June 18

 Spicy Sliders

Thursday, June 19

Pork Chops with Grapes

 

 

Friday, June 20

 Coconut Curry Chicken

 

It’s Grilling Week! + Your Weeknight Meal Planner

We’re officially deeming the second week of June as Grilling Week! So that means all week, we’ll be sharing our best tips, ideas and recipes for our favorite piece of summer cookware, and hopefully make it yours too! Since it’s Sunday, we’ll kick off Grilling Week with a weeknight meal planner completely revolving around the grill. So get your grill on!

 

Monday, June 9

Ginger-Lime Tofu Kebabs with Bok Choy and Soba Salad

Tuesday, June 10

Wine-Glazed Grilled Halibut

Wednesday, June 11

Grilled Chicken with Parsley & Cherry Salad

Thursday, June 12

Grilled Salmon with Squash Ribbon Salad

Friday, June 13

Grilled Short Ribs

Related Links

Chefs Salad Series

Farmers Market Ideas: Ramps

What to Make this Weekend

Weeknight Meal Planner

There’s no better feeling than having a full week of delicious, healthy and quick meals planned for you and your family. So, to make your life easier, we’re sharing five fast and simple recipes for the upcoming week. Dinnertime just got a whole lot better!

Monday, June 2

 Penne with Peas & Mint


Tuesday, June 3

Curried Lamb


Wednesday, June 3

Roasted Salmon and Golden Beets


Thursday, June 4

 Antipasto Pasta

Friday, June 5

 Mushroom Chicken


Related Links

Stir it Up!

Shrimp Recipes

Takeout Made Meatless